Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Term dates for 2021 - 2022

Autumn Term 2021

INSET Day

Wednesday 1st September

School starts

Thursday 2nd September

Half Term

25th – 29th October

INSET Day

Monday 1st November

Term ends

Friday 17th December at 2pm

 

Spring Term 2022

School starts Tuesday 4th January

Half Term

14th – 18th February

Term ends

Thursday 31st March 2021 at 2pm

INSET DAY

Friday 1st April

 

Summer Term 2022

School starts

Tuesday 19th April

May Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May

INSET DAY

Friday 27th May

Half Term

30th May – 3rd June

Term ends Thursday 21st July at 2pm

INSET DAY

Friday 22nd July