Governing Body Membership 2021-2022

Governor	Role	Date of Appointment	Appointed by	Current Term of Office	End of Term of Office
Mrs. Theresa Davis	Chair	01 st September 2014	LDBS	4 years	31 st August 2022
Miss. Cathryn Mann	Headteacher	September 2013	Ex Officio	Attached to role	
Mrs. Nansi Ellis	Vice Chair	26th January 2022	Co-opted	4 years	25th January 2026
Mr. John Roberts	Treasurer	25 th March 2014	Enfield Deanery Synod	4 years	24 th March 2022
Rev. Dr. Steve Griffiths	Vicar	September 2014	Ex Officio	Attached to role	
Cllr. Michael Rye		1 st June 1984	LA	4 years	31 st May 2022
Mr. Chris Willet		1st October 2021	PCC	4 years	30th September 2025
Mrs. Tracey Jenkins		9th December 2021	PCC	4 years	8th December 2025
Mrs. Phillipa Newham		17 th May 2021	Parents	4 years	16 th May 2025
Mr. Naeem Ahmed		17 th May 2021	Parents	4 years	16 th May 2025
Miss. Karen Jones		1 st February 2022	Staff	4 years	31 st January 2026
Mrs. Glenda Ashman		7 th February 2019	LDBS	4 years	6 th February 2023

Secretary to the Governing Body Mrs. Anna Keelan

Changes to Governing Body academic year 2021/22

Mrs Mandy McLean (Foundation) Completed term of office

Mrs. Tracy Jenkins (PCC) Appointed

Miss. Karen Jones (Staff) Re-appointed

Mr. Chris Willet (PCC) Re-appointed

Mrs. Nansi Ellis (Co-opted) Re-appointed

Changes to Governing Body academic year 2020/21

Mr. Tim Harrison (Chair) Completed term of office

Mr. Rex Bourne (PPC) Resigned

Mr. Paul Cahalan (Parent) Completed term of office

Mr. Anthony Okon-Williams (Parent) Completed term of office