

Governor	Role	Date of Appointment	Appointed by	Current Term of Office	End of Term of Office
Mrs. Theresa Davis	Chair	01 <sup>st</sup> September 2014	LDBS	4 years	31 <sup>st</sup> August 2026
Miss. Cathryn Mann	Executive Headteacher	September 2013	Ex Officio	Attached to role	
Mrs. Nansi Ellis	Vice Chair	26th January 2022	Foundation	4 years	25th January 2026
Mr. John Roberts	Treasurer	25 <sup>th</sup> March 2014	Enfield Deanery Synod	4 years	29th June 2026
Rev. Dr. Steve Griffiths	Vicar	September 2014	Ex Officio	Attached to role	
Cllr. Michael Rye		1 <sup>st</sup> June 1984	Local Authority	4 years	31 <sup>st</sup> May 2026
Mr. Chris Willet		9th December 2021	PCC	4 years	8th December 2025
Mrs. Tracey Jenkins		9th December 2021	PCC	4 years	8th December 2025
Mrs. Phillipa Newham		17 <sup>th</sup> May 2021	Parents	4 years	16 <sup>th</sup> May 2025
Mr. Naeem Ahmed		17 <sup>th</sup> May 2021	Parents	4 years	16 <sup>th</sup> May 2025
Miss. Karen Jones		1 <sup>st</sup> February 2022	Staff	4 years	31 <sup>st</sup> January 2026
Mrs. Olivia Stiles		6 <sup>th</sup> September 2023	Foundation	4 years	5 <sup>th</sup> September 2027
Mr. William Sheldon		11 <sup>th</sup> September 2023	LDBS	4 years	10 <sup>th</sup> September 2027

Clerk to the Governing Body Mrs. Louise McNamara