Governing Board Membership 2022-2023

Governor	Role	Date of Appointment	Appointed by	Current Term of Office	End of Term of Office
Mrs. Theresa Davis	Chair	01 st September 2014	LDBS	4 years	31 st August 2026
Miss. Cathryn Mann	Executive Headteacher	September 2013	Ex Officio	Attached to role	
Mrs. Nansi Ellis	Vice Chair	26th January 2022	Foundation	4 years	25th January 2026
Mr. John Roberts	Treasurer	25 th March 2014	Enfield Deanery Synod	4 years	29th June 2026
Rev. Dr. Steve Griffiths	Vicar	September 2014	Ex Officio	Attached to role	
Cllr. Michael Rye		1 st June 1984	Local Authority	4 years	31 st May 2022
Mr. Chris Willet		9th December 2021	PCC	4 years	8th December 2025
Mrs. Tracey Jenkins		9th December 2021	PCC	4 years	8th December 2025
Mrs. Phillipa Newham		17 th May 2021	Parents	4 years	16 th May 2025
Mr. Naeem Ahmed		17 th May 2021	Parents	4 years	16 th May 2025
Miss. Karen Jones		1 st February 2022	Staff	4 years	31 st January 2026
*Mrs. Glenda Ashman		7 th February 2019	LDBS	4 years	6 th February 2023
Vacancy			LDBS		

Clerk to the Governing Body Mrs. Anna Keelan

Changes to Governing Body academic year 2022/23

*Mrs. Glenda Ashman (LDBS) Completed term of office