Governor Meeting Dates 2016/17

Governing Body – 7.30 pm

Monday 19th September

Monday 14th November

Monday 6th March

Wednesday 28th June

 

Resources – 5.30 pm

 Monday 3rd October

Monday 6th February

Wednesday 26th April

 

Curriculum – 7.30 pm

Wednesday 12th October

Tuesday 24th January

Wednesday 3rd May

 

Admissions – 4.30 pm

 Thursday 23rd February

Governor attendance at meetings Aut 2016